We currently have university and college pathways with the following learning institutions:

St. Francis Xavier University

Mount Saint Vincent University

Saint Mary's University

University of Prince Edward Island

Bishop's University

Wilfrid Laurier University

University of Regina

Toronto Film School

Nova Scotia Community College

Lakehead University

RCC Institute of Technology

Nova Scotia College of Early Childhood Education

Georgian College

Algonquin College

Nova Scotia College of Art and Design

St. Lawrence College

New Brunswick Community College

Eastern College

Nova Scotia International Student Program

Shambhala School

Halifax Grammar School

Halifax Language Institute Of Canada